Modulap
Move

The Move assortment stands for easy transport of mobile and tool-less booths and promotiontools with or without LED lighting inside. Lowest packacking volume, small weight and variablebooth-options. Modular mounting and extension possibilities. Use our standards otherwise wemanufacture your tool to your dimensions.

Our transport boxes are light, portable, can be rolled and stapled and fit to each station wagon. In the car placed side by side and onthe way to installation on top of each other, combined to one mobile box. In this way we are able to pack 20 sqm into one box. After installationof the content, the boxes can be used as counters, racks or as a surface for presentation in due to the concept of the booth.Our MOVE modules can be mounted very easy by using our quick connector. Less grips are necessary to build a complex framework inshort time. The LED modules are already installed and connected by cables on the profile.

Setting Up:

10

-

15

Minutes

Fair Stand - Lightboxes - Promotion Stand - Exhibition Stand - Modulap

All in
A BOX FULL OF
IDEAS

MODULAP REDUCED TO THE LOWESTPACKAGING-VOLUME.READY FOR EACH STATION WAGON.

 

The dimensions of the single modules can be chosen free, asalso the operating area. Realize your wishes and create yourtool corresponding to your ideas. The modules are flexibleenough to come up to each situation. No matter if you have ahead, corner or island situation – MODULAP finds the fittingsolution. If white or colored elements, able to be lighted singleor double sided can be controlled by an app.

Challenge us.

Logo

Modulap
Move

Move ist unser Programm für leicht zu transportierende, mobile und werkzeuglos händelbare Messe- und Promotionstände, mit und ohne innenliegender LED-Ausleuchtung. Kleinstes Packvolumen, geringes Gewicht und variable Standmöglichkeiten mit modularem Aufbau und optionaler Erweiterung. Bedienen Sie sich unserer Standards oder lassen Sie sich Ihr Tool von uns auf Maß fertigen.

Unsere Transportboxen sind leicht, rollbar, tragbar, stapelbar und passen in den kleinsten Kombi. Im Fahrzeug nebeneinander und auf dem Weg zum Aufbau übereinander, werden sie zu einer mobilen Packbox verbunden. So verpacken wir bis zu 20 qm Wandfläche in einer Box. Die Boxen können nach Aufbau als Counter, Regal oder Präsentationsfläche in das Standkonzept integriert werden. Die MOVE Module sind durch unsere werkzeuglosen Schnellverbinder in kürzester Zeit mit wenigen Handgriffen aufgebaut und zu einem komplexen Rahmensystem verbunden. Die LED-Module sind hierbei bereits am Profil vorinstalliert und steckfertig verkabelt.

Aufbauzeit:

10

-

15

Minuten

Mobiler Messestand - Messewand - Promotionstand - von Modulap

All in
Eine Box voller
Ideen

MODULAP REDUZIERT SICH AUF DAS KLEINSTE PACKVOLUMEN. STARTKLAR FÜR JEDEN KOMBI.

 

Die Dimensionen der einzelnen Module sind frei wählbar wie auch der Einsatzbereich. Bringen Sie Ihre Ideen und Wünsche mit ein und lassen Sie sich Ihr Tool von uns auf Maß schneidern. Die Module sind so flexibel einsetzbar, dass Sie sich mit MODULAP jeder Situation anpassen können. Ob Kopf-, Eck- oder Inselsituation, es gibt immer eine passende Lösung. Weiße oder farbig beleuchtete Elemente, die ein-und auch zweiseitig beleuchtet und auf Wunsch über eine App mobil gesteuert werden können.

FordeRn Sie uns.

Logo